Kontakta oss

Eriksson Byggab

Hamngatan 8A 
AX-22100 MARIEHAMN

Telefon: +358 18 19078 
E-post: info@byggab.ax

Bengt Erikssson
Bengt Eriksson

VD, Styrelse ordf.
Konstruktör
Projektledare vattenbyggnad
Mobil: +358 (0)457 313 5795
E-post: bengt@byggab.ax
(klab@aland.net)

Örjan Eriksson Byggab
Örjan Eriksson

Senior rådgivare, styrelse
Mobil: +358 (0)457 524 4478
E-post: orjan@byggab.ax

MIK Jan-Erik Berg
Jan-Erik Berg

MIK (www.mik.ax)
Konstruktör, planering, Cad-ritare
Telefon: +358 (0)400 723799
E-post: mik@aland.net

Johan Eriksson

Kontorschef
Mobil: +358 (0)40 3515098
E-mail: johan@byggab.ax

 

 

Christian Persson

Arbetschef

Mobil: +358 (0)40 8504040

E-mail: christian@byggab.ax

 

Tom Westerlund

Projektchef, Platschef

Mobil: +358 (0)400 405119

E-mail: tom@byggab.ax

Lars-Göran Åström
Lars-Göran Åström

Senior rådgivare
Planeringsingengör
Mobil: +358 (0)457 343 7310

Petrus Gustafsson

Platschef
Mobil: +358 (0)40 068 1177
E-mail: petrus@byggab.ax

Bosse Timonen
Bosse Timonen

Platchef, arbetsledare

Mobil +358(0) 457 313 4025

E-mail: bosse@byggab.ax

Mats Dahlblom
Mats Dahlblom

Arbetsledare

Mobil: +358(0)40 5456421

E-mail: mats@byggab.ax

Robert Eklund

Arbetsledare, kranförare

Mobil: + 358 (0)457 3530527

Fabian Widen

Avdelningschef SubSea Åland

Befälhavare

Mobil: +358 (0)40 7291059

E-mail: fabian.widen88@gmail.com

 

Hamngatan 8A, 22 100 Mariehamn
+358 (0)18 19 078, info@byggab.ax

KartaInstagram