Contact us

Eriksson Byggab

Hamngatan 8A 
AX-22100 MARIEHAMN

Phone: +358 18 19078 
E-mail: info@byggab.ax

Bengt Eriksson

CEO, Chairman of the Board
Structural Designer
Project manager
Phone: +358 (0)457 313 5795
E-mail: bengt@byggab.ax
(klab@aland.net)

Örjan Eriksson
Örjan Eriksson

Senior adviser, Board
Administration
Phone: +358 (0)457 524 4478
E-mail: orjan@aland.net
(byggab@byggab.ax)

MIK Jan-Erik Berg
Jan-Erik Berg

MIK (www.mik.ax)
Structural Designer,
Planning, Autocad Drawings
Phone: +358 (0)400723799
E-mail: mik@aland.net

Petrus Gustafsson

Site manager
Phone: +358 (0)40 068 1177
E-mail: petrus@byggab.ax

Micke Lövström

Site manager
Phone: +358 (0)40 524 0836
E-mail: micke@byggab.ax

Bosse Timonen
Bosse Timonen

Foreman

Phone: + 358 (0)457 313 4025

E-mail: bosse@byggab.ax

Lars-Göran Åström

Senior adviser
Planning engineer
Phone: +358 (0)457 343 7310

Mats Dahlblom
Mats Dahlblom

Foreman

Phone: +354 (0)405456421

E-mail: mats@byggab.ax

Andreas Björklund
Andreas Gjörklund

Project engeneer

Phone: +358(0) 457 342 7804

E-mail: andreas@byggab.ax

Hamngatan 8A, 22 100 Mariehamn
+358 (0)18 19 078, info@byggab.ax

KartaInstagram